Support Staff


S.Darton

Learning Centre (6,7,8)
 

Cheryl Wilson/ Amanda Manning

Resource 6,7,8
cewilson@gnspes.ca/armanning@gnspes.ca
 
Ms. Sarah Wellwood
School Counsellor 6,7,8
wellwoods@gnspes.ca

 

J. Harvey

Resource 6,7,8
jlharvey@gnspes.ca

 

S. Greenwood

Resource 6,7,8

S. Johnson

Student Support Worker

L. Lake

Librarian
llake1@gnspes.ca
 
Educational Assistant
 
K.Edwards
D.Hashem
C.Pemberton
D.Rafuse
M.Ehler
A.Parker
B.Brison
H.Majcan
S.Porter
N. Baltzer
 
Enhanced Support Program

 

M.Atwell

ESP Teacher
mlatwell@gnspes.ca

 

Educational Assistant ESP

A.Logan

M.Rennie

H.Burgess

J.Fox

V.Brothers

 

Emilie Smith

Emilie.Smith@avrsb.ca

 

Kim Siler

kim.siler@avrsb.ca

 

 

 

 



  • Information for Students, Parents and Guardians: Recommendations of the Provincial Council to Improve Classroom Conditions

    Important information for students, parents and guardians about recommendations from the provincial Council to Improve Classroom Conditions regarding PowerSchool and assessments.



.