Current Events

Current Events

2019 - 2020 School Year:  
   
June 5 - Last day of distant learning  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Support Staff

S. Wellwood/ D.Walker
School Counsellor 6,7,8

wellwoods@gnspes.ca

 

S. Johnson

Student Support Worker
Shawn.Johnson@avrsb.ca
 

L. Lake

Librarian
llake1@gnspes.ca
 
K.Hubley
Attendance Support
 
Resource Staff

 

S. Gilbert

Learning Centre (6,7,8)
 
 

Cheryl Wilson/ A. Henry

Resource 6
 

J. Harvey/ M. Glenn

Resource 7
jlharvey@gnspes.ca

 

S. Greenwood

Resource 8
 
Educational Assistant
 
K.Edwards
D.Hashem
C.Pemberton
M.Ehler
B.Brison
S.Porter
A. Gibson
H.Burgess
J. Heudes
J.Beals
A.Carroll
T. Day
Enhanced Support Program

 

A.Manning

ESP Teacher

 

Educational Assistant ESP

N.Gilbert

M.Rennie    mprennie@gnspes.ca

D.Rafuse

T.Ross

L.Tattrie

A.Donaldson

 

 

Schools Plus

 

Emilie Smith

Emilie.Smith@avrsb.ca

 

Kim Siler

kim.siler@avrsb.ca

 

Lisa Beck-Evoy

Lisa.Beck-Evoy@nshealth.ca