Today is
Saturday Oct 21, 2017.

Current Events

Current Events

Oct 16  Home & School 6:30
Oct 19 Dance 7-9pm
Oct 20 Early Dismissal 12:20pm
Oct 27 No School Provincial Conference Day
Nov 10 No School Regional Shut Down
Nov 13 No School Rememberance Day
Nov 16 School Dance 7-9pm
Nov 30 No School Regional Shut Down

 

Support Staff

S. Wellwood
School Counsellor 6,7,8

wellwoods@gnspes.ca

 

S. Johnson

Student Support Worker
Shawn.Johnson@avrsb.ca
 

L. Lake

Librarian
llake1@gnspes.ca
 
Kim Strum
 

 

Resource Staff

 

S.Darton

Learning Centre (6,7,8)
 

Cheryl Wilson/ Amanda Manning

Resource 6,7,8
 

J. Harvey

Resource 6,7,8
jlharvey@gnspes.ca

 

S. Greenwood

Resource 6,7,8
 
Educational Assistant
 
K.Edwards
D.Hashem
C.Pemberton
M.Ehler
A.Parker
B.Brison
H.Majcan
S.Porter
A. Gibson
H.Burgess
 
Enhanced Support Program

 

M.Atwell

ESP Teacher

 

Educational Assistant ESP

N.Gilbert

M.Rennie    mprennie@gnspes.ca

D.Rafuse

J.Fox

 

 

Schools Plus

 

Emilie Smith

Emilie.Smith@avrsb.ca

 

Kim Siler

kim.siler@avrsb.ca

 

Lisa Beck-Evoy

Lisa.Beck-Evoy@nshealth.ca