Grade 7 Teaching Staff

C. Chebl

Imm. Math, Imm. FLA, French, Imm. Science, Imm Mode de Ve Sain
cchebel@gnspes.ca
 
J.Hartley/M. Reid
English 7, Social Studies 7, Healthy Living 7
 
C. MacDonald
Science 7, Healthy Living 7, Art 7
cmacdona2@gnspes.ca
 
V. Ross
Science 7,  Math 7
rossv4@gnspes.ca
 
M. Miller
French 7, FLA 7, Science Humaines, French 6
mrmiller@gnspes.ca
 
C. MacKenzie
English 7, Social Studies 7, Healthy Living 7

cmackenz@gnspes.ca

 

S.Dunlap

Math 7, Social Studies 8

 

S. Reid

Music 6, Band Instruments 7,8, Art 8,  Healthy Living 8
 
D. Ward
Physical Education 6,7
dward2@gnspes.ca
 
A. Newton
Technology Education 7,8, Art 8, Healthy Living 8
anewton@gnspes.ca
 
N. Brown-Dunthorne
Family Studies 7,8, Art 7,8
brownn@gnspes.ca
 

Jody Isenor

Phys Ed 7,8

jisenor2@gnspes.ca